Web Media Center

     Web Media Center включает в себя универсальный мультимедиа-проигрыватель, программу для записи звука, средство набора текста при помощи голоса и синтезатор речи. Кроме того, имеются виджеты для встраивания функций Web Media Center на веб-сайтах и блогах.

     Проигрыватель - универсальный проигрыватель мультимедиаконтента и универсальный плей-лист. Позволяет воспроизводить мультимедийные файлы (MP3, WAV, H.264/AVC/MPEG-4 Part 10, M3U, PLS и пр.) с вашего компьютера и находящиеся удалённо, а также аудиозаписи и видеоролики с популярных сервисов, таких как YouTube, Vimeo и SoundCloud.

     Звукозапись - программа для записи голоса и звука при помощи веб-браузера, или, по-другому, онлайн-диктофон. После завершения записи вы можете сохранить её на компьютере. Имеются аудиофильтры, позволяет добавлять некоторые звуковые эффекты к записи и изменять голос.

     Голосовой набор текста - позволяет делать записи при помощи голосового ввода.

     Озвучивание текста - произносит вслух введённый вам текст.


Запустить Web Media Center


© 2006-2016 Pothos. Все права защищены.

Web Media Center

     Web Media Center includes a media player, a sound recorder, a speech recognition program and a text to speech reader. In addition, there are widgets for embedding Web Media Center features into other websites and blogs.

     Player is an universal media player and universal playlist. The program allows you to play multimedia files (MP3, WAV, H.264/AVC/MPEG-4 Part 10, M3U, PLS, etc.) from your drive and remotely located, as well as audio tracks and videos from popular services like YouTube, Vimeo and SoundCloud.

     Sound Recorder allows you to create an audio recording directly from a browser by using your microphone. The recording is produced locally on your computer, and you can record as many times as you need. When you have finished you can download the file. It also includes a voice changer, audio effects and audio filters.

     Speech To Text is a speech recognition software that will help you write text using your voice narration and without typing.

     Text To Speech allows you to enter any text into the box and listen to a computer generated voice speaking the output.


Launch Web Media Center


© 2006-2016 Pothos. All rights reserved.